29 January 1972 – 29 January 2012

For the honour and glory of God, I, declare my firm intention to consecrate myself to God more intimately, and to follow Christ Crucified more closely. In the presence of my brothers, therefore, and into your hands, I vow to recall to mind with greater love the Passion of our Lord and to promote its memory by word and deed, and I vow chastity, poverty and obedience, according to the Rules and Constitutions of the Congregation of the Passion of Jesus Christ. I commit myself wholeheartedly to this religious family, so that by the grace of the Holy Spirit, the help of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of Sorrows, and the prayer of our Holy Father Paul of the Cross, I may obtain fullness of life in the service of God and the Church.

One Response to “29 January 1972 – 29 January 2012”

  1. PF Says:

    Auguri!

Leave a Reply

