Joyfully continue of your way ….

Chase all gloominess from your heart, and, even if you do something wrong, don’t get upset, since that would do even more harm than the wrongdoing. Instead, humble yourself gently, asking God’s pardon, decide that you will do better in future and joyfully continue on your way. (St. Paul of the Cross)

One Response to “Joyfully continue of your way ….”

  1. JeannieHoller Says:

    I surrender to YOU my Jesus …each and every time I fall flat on my face …help me to have the courage to get up and ask pardon and with JOY continue on my journey ..right where you have me ! Thanks be to God ! St. Paul of the Cross pray for me , pray for us!

Leave a Reply

