Feast Day Greetings from Superior General

Read the St. Paul of the Cross Feast Day Greetings from the new Superior General, Fr. Joachim Rego, C.P.

Prot n 2012 193 – Messaggio Festa San Paolo della Croce 2012_Eng

11 Responses to “Feast Day Greetings from Superior General”

  1. Kenneth Brady Says:

    Happy Feast day from Ireland.

  2. Mohammad Says:

    Thanks a ton for utilizing free time in order to publish
    “Feast Day Greetings from Superior General « THE PASSIONIST CHARISM”.
    Thank you yet again -Marlys

  3. super beta prostate reviews Says:

    Hello there, There’s no doubt that your web site could be having internet browser compatibility problems. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, fantastic website!

  4. Princess Says:

    Hi there, I found your website by way of Google whilst looking
    for a comparable topic, your website got here up,
    it appears to be like great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was alert to your weblog via Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate
    for those who proceed this in future. Lots of other people
    might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  5. garciniagoals.com Says:

    I pay a visit everyday a few sites and information sites to read
    content, but this blog provides quality based posts.

  6. Maddison Says:

    After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I receive four emails with the same comment.
    Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  7. homepage Says:

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone
    and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  8. website Says:

    Terrific work! That is the type of info that should be shared across the web.
    Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this put up upper!
    Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)

  9. crib tent Says:

    Most importantly, the bassinet needs to have a wide, sturdy base.

    You can choose to purchase complete infant bedding sets, which include the fitted sheet, quilt and other accessories to enhance the beauty of the room.

    Though this article might be of great help in your decision to buy a baby bassinet, try to find out more on baby bassinets by
    reading reviews and other articles on the internet.

  10. カラコン 着色直径 小さい Says:

    ただ言えるのはヘアアレの時に黒コンは絶対に入ってた 綾瀬はるかのきゃっきゃする姿が死ぬほど可愛かった。彼女おいて帰ろうかおもうぐらいかわいかった。
    ※東大阪市の花園ではありません
    分かるわセミロングよりもショートのが骨格や顔のパーツ的にしっくりハマるよね これが黒コン入れてるならほとんどの人間が黒コン入りになるけど 不二家のケーキって昔あんまり美味しくなかったけど今はどうなんかな

  11. film streaming Says:

    Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this
    website.

Leave a Reply

