Interview with Bishop Neil Tiedemann, C.P.

One Response to “Interview with Bishop Neil Tiedemann, C.P.”

  1. Melissa Wohl Says:

    Dear Bishop Tiedemann,
    Blessings! My name is Melissa and I am very interested in learning and possibly joining the lay confraternity of the Passionists of the black scapular. I live in NYC and I am trying to reach out to the passionists to commune with the Lord and to learn and do his will. Would you be willing to help me gain knowledge and join the black scapular laity confraternity? This sinner would like to be holy. I would greatly appreciate any guidance you could help me with.
    Thank you in advance! My email is member3444@gmail.com
    Sincerely,
    Melissa

Leave a Reply

